Hope and despair

Phil Thornalley producer and backing vocals, bass, drums and synthesizer on some tracks

Label: Demon Records
Catalog Number: FIEND CD 144
Medium: Compact Disc
  • Coffee table song
  • 50 shades of blur
  • You're better than you know
  • Pushing it to the back of my mind
  • If ever you're ready
  • Darling, they want it all
  • Wheels of love
  • Beginning of the end
  • Measure of the man
  • Testing time
  • Let me put my arms around you
  • Wide eyed child in me
  • Ghost of a chance
  • Hope and despair