Kit Kat Klub

feat. Reeves GABRELS

Label: Kiss The Stone
Catalog Number: KTS 723
Medium: Compact Disc
Date: 19.11.1999
Place: Kit Kat club, New York, USA
Source: radioshow
  • Life on Mars
  • Thursday child
  • Something in the air
  • China girl
  • Can't help thinking about me
  • Always crashing in the same car
  • Survive
  • Stay
  • Seven
  • Changes
  • The pretty things are going to hell
  • I'm afraid of Americans
  • Interview