Ouvrez le chien

feat. Reeves GABRELS

Label: Parlophone
Catalog Number: 0190295232931
Medium: Compact Disc
Date: 13.10.1995
Place: the Stapplex Amphitheater, Dallas, USA
Source: radio broadcast
  • Look back in anger
  • The hearts fulthy lesson
  • The voyeur of utter destruction (as beauty)
  • I have not been to Oxford town
  • Outside
  • Andy Warhol
  • Breaking glass
  • The man who sold the world
  • We prick you
  • I'm deranged
  • Joe the lion
  • Nite flights
  • Under pressure
  • Teenage wildlige can't read