Room service

Phil THORNALLEY : additional production, guitars and keyboards

Label: Mercury
Catalog Number: 602498814604
Medium: Compact Disc
  • East Side Story
  • This side of paradise
  • Not Romeo not Juliet
  • Flying
  • She's a litte too good for me
  • Open road
  • Room service
  • I was only dreamin'
  • Right back where I started from
  • Nowhere fast
  • Why do you have to be so hard to love